When is it all gonna be over? Never.

April 11, 2010

I’ve been really down lately.
The negative thoughts never stop haunting my mind.
I’m mentally disturbed by everything in my life.
I keep asking myself,
‘Why am I being like this?’
‘Why can’t I think of the brighter side in life?’
‘Why can’t I be like my friends who are so optimistic and carefree?’
‘Why have I changed into some monstrous person?’
‘Where is my happy-go-lucky attitude?’
I’ve lost the strength to rise again.
I’m falling apart.
I have nothing to hold on to.
I’m really tired of my pessimistic mind.
I have no more energy to fight back.
I know I’ll breakdown.

This is definitely the biggest downfall of Chai Yoon Jhen so far.

One Response to “When is it all gonna be over? Never.”

  1. Vivian Says:

    Hey there. Dropped by. 🙂 New blog eh? Hehe. Keep it up and stay positive yeap. 😀 You can do it.


Leave a comment