Crappy Random.. Sleepy~~

April 12, 2010

Aloha! Bonjour!

Great day I should say for today. Depression didn’t hit me. I was trying hard to remove every thoughts of negativity by thinking of the birghter side of my life so yeah, I’m recovering am I? Good one. Lol.

Although I would say that I am currently having exam stress like everyone else, and yet again studying last minute, but I shall always tell myself that there’s always time for me to study and always have faith in myself. And yes! I followed my study schedule! This is what I call disciplined, determined and focused! Weehee~~!!

Quote of the day :

Disciplining yourself to do what you know is right and important, although difficult, is the high road to pride, self-esteem, and personal satisfaction.

So long now! Starting a brand new day tomorrow!

A good tight sleep I shall have tonight! Adios!

2 Responses to “Crappy Random.. Sleepy~~”

  1. sunny Says:

    that’s the way!! aza! aza! ^~^

  2. Charlene Says:

    Hey! I’ve been reading your blog! =)
    Keep updating kays!


Leave a comment