There ain’t no life, without hope and you.

April 28, 2010

Howdie there!

I know I should have blogged earlier than now. But well, laziness hit me yet again. I’ve been idling around here and there for the past 5 days. Those were the lazy days.

Oh well, I shall use the spare time to update a bit about my life here alright? Just some really random thoughts in my head that I feel like writing down instead of them stuck in the dusty corner of my brain, if brains ever have any corners. Swt.

First off, shall I say, MOCK’S finally off my hands! Now I’m just anticipating for the results, not! It’s pretty much a big relief, but the best are yet to come. The FINALS! Great, just great. Anyhow, shockingly, I did able to get through the obstacle, I finally learned how to think positively and be optimistic even when times are bad. Surprisingly, I wasn’t nervous nor scared at all, for the first two papers. Lol. I was quite terrified for the last paper, T7, partly because I know I didn’t have sufficient revision for the paper and as the lecturer has mentioned, it was indeed a killer paper. I bet many of us had a good hell of three long hours staring around the hall, going to the loo or even maybe dripping saliva on the paper, dozing off. Lol. Oh well, let’s just all learn from our mistakes shall we? Okie dokie!

And about a good old friend of mine who’s been sucking the life out of me, I’m pretty glad to say that I’m finally able to try my very best to get rid of it. Yes it is a ‘it’. It’s the NEGATIVITY in me that has gloomed my mind, heart and soul for all my life. Truthfully, I was in a really depressed mood for the past few months. Maybe it’s because things didn’t turn out like I wanted them to be. So I started doing all kinds of really negative things, I started hating myself and putting all the blame on me. It was a tough time for me, and I shed tears at least once every week, damn no wonder I was dehydrated.

Anyhow, right now I’m glad that I have the strength and faith to fight the emo thoughts that haunted my mind. Thanks to a really really good friend of mine. =) He definitely did a great job in bringing me back to who I used to be. He must be having a real tough time handling someone like me who’s so stubborn, both physically and emotionally. Gosh I feel so bad for letting him see the real ugly side of me, urgh. Oh well, not just him, my friends saw the fierce side of me as well. Damn I’ve been a really bad girl.

Time to change! Digi, always a smarter choice. Oh, that was just commercial break. Oh lame can I go hurh? Haha.

Oh dang, I don’t feel like writing any further. My mind’s not in order , so I better run off now before I get emo and start crapping and ranting.

Think positive Joie!

You’re in good hands!

God loves us all!

Adios!



Leave a comment